Current Abbey Dental Reviews

Abbey Dental

Claimed

 

160 Reviews
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant Dentistry

Muqtadir

Las Vegas, NV

November 15, 2019 

I’m a new patient at abbey dental my daughters babysitting referral me here. She said the specialized in what I needed done. So I called made my appointment. I came in and was greeted with such warmth and friendly service I was blown away so that just set me at ease. The staff is excellent a lot warmer than other dental offices I have been to ever. I got my exam and my treatment set up all of that went well. I was able to finance everything which was a so helpful. Dr earl is my dentist he is so wonderful. He explained all my treatment made sure I was comfortable in my head…. Today I got my crowns they are so beautiful they look so natural and they feel good I’m so happy I made the decision to come to abbey dental with dr earl to get my smile fixed. Now I can smile with confidence 😀😀😀👍🏿😎 I would highly suggest this place with dr earl he will take care of all your dental needs.

Jean H.

Las Vegas, NV

November 12, 2019 

Dr. William Moulton is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had. I’ve had extensive work, and my teeth look and feel amazing! He puts personal time with each patient, and really listens, which is rare these days. Also, Laura D.A. is such an uplifting and beautiful person, and takes time to make sure my needs are met. Jamee, the Manager/Financier, is a lovely person who works with my budget for monthly payments. I highly recommend Abbey Dental!

Richard B.

Las Vegas, NV

November 11, 2019 

I seen the television ad about the second opinion is free so to advantage of this. I had all ready been to clear choice and they would not return my calls, also abbey offered to pick me up for free!!!. I came in everyone was happy with smiles this was a totally different experience from the other dental office I went to. I was so grateful to get the in house financing I’m on a fixed income so that really helped. Dr crow took really good care of me he explains why I need what I need. He takes his time with me. He has a great sense of humor. He made me a new set of teeth that I love . My experience with abbey dental and dr crow has been very good. Thank you for your help.

Angel M.

Las Vegas, NV

November 1, 2019 

Dr duffie excellent professional. Dr duffie made me partial 8 years ago and it was amazing he has been the only dentist that has been able to get it right. I would totally recommend dr duffie at abbey dental…. if your looking to get a partial or dentures come see dr duffie you will not be dissatisfying he listen to his patients

Chris G.

Las Vegas, NV

November 1, 2019 

Absolutely an amazing experience with Dr ostler.extreamly helpful though out the whole process. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a personal touch with a dentist who knows what he doing and cares about his patients

RMR J.

Las Vegas, NV

October 18, 2019 

Dr. Ostler of Las Vegas, NV is so AWESOME! He is personable, professional, caring and always concerned about how the patient feels and that the patient is always comfortable.

Poliand C.

Las Vegas, NV

October 17, 2019 

Best Dental doc. Got a root canal done. Super fast and easy. No pain at all.

Doretha B.

Las Vegas, NV

October 14, 2019 

Dr ostler is had been so wonderful he helps with my nerves he calms me down he always answered and tells me what is going on with me treatment. I would recommend him 🙂

Shannon P.

Las Vegas, NV

October 10, 2019 

I’m a long time patient at abbey dental. I keep coming back because they take great care of my dental needs. Dr moulton is amazing he explained all the treatment. He is a perfectionist he really cares about his patient. The staff is so friendly the are very approachable. Down to earth. The office is clean. I have referral my sister and husband. I would totally recommend this place,,

Tara M.

Las Vegas, NV

October 3, 2019 

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!! We have lived in Las Vegas for 14 years!! This is seriously the BEST experience we have had with the medical community!! We were greeted and treated like royalty as soon as we walked into Abbey Dental!! So friendly and personal from the beginning to the end of our appointment!! And this was from EVERYONE!! It feels like FAMILY CARE! We were offered water, juice, snacks etc as I waited for my husband as he was getting services performed! All of the staff goes OVER & ABOVE in everything that they do!! I usually don’t write reviews but I just had to tell you about this wonderful place! So professional and accommodating on so many levels! I just wish we would have found this company sooner!! We now have our permanent DENTIST!! More business should be run this way! Thank you so much Abbey Dental….you guys are amazing!!

SR H.

Las Vegas, NV

October 2, 2019 

Dr Moulton I have had him as a dentist for several years. He is extremely knowledgeable and more capable than any dentist I have ever known. Hiswork is impeccable, artistic and his precision is second to none. His knowledge and experience gives him the ability to accurately diagnose all issues and prepare a treatment plan that is directed to give the most functional and aesthetic product for the patient. I highly recommend Doctor Moulton for any and all dental procedures that he performs. Any circumstances that require other professional procedures Doctor Moulton acquires their assistance.

Robert S.

Las Vegas, NV

October 1, 2019 

Very happy with dr mohlman and the service at abbey dental we are a return patient. Recommended this place for dental treatment

Patricia G.

Las Vegas, NV

October 1, 2019 

Return patient at abbey dental today had more treatment could not be more pleased dr mohlman is wondering so gental compassion thank you doctor mohlman you are a god sent

Jessica H.

Las Vegas, NV

September 17, 2019 

​Another great visit with Dr. Moulton! He is very kind and funny. I had my new crown put in, nothing but smiles!!!!

Mcalpine

Las Vegas , NV

September 19, 2019 

I’m return patient of Dr kaster…..I love this place they have in house financing and a great staff…..I went to school with Dr kaster so this guy is the real deal…..I had some crowns done and they are great…..Linda Karen Laura are very sweet….. Karen was able to move my appointment up because I was early what a sweetheart.. Come to Abbey get your teeth fix with great costumer service……and great dental work with the best dentist Dr kaster….. Dr Duffy is amazing he made my partial he is very social very pleasant he knows what he is doing he gets you in right way always available

David M.

Las Vegas , NV

September 18, 2019 

Dr.Crow and front office great service. They took great care of my dental problems. I would recommend this office for all dental work. All smiles now😁

Debbie A.

Las Vegas , NV

September 18, 2019 

I had extraction and new teeth at abbey Dental with dr duffie all in the same day!!!…great experience everyone is so nice the office is so beautiful clean I feel so comfortable. The staff is fabulous. I love my new teeth the are beautiful. I absolutely recommend abbey dental with dr duffie. Ladonna and dr stiefel are the one who make this happen

Patriia R.

Pahrump , NV

September 18, 2019 

I am patient of Dr Duffie he has been amazing dentist I am completely happy with his treatment. I drive all the way from Pahrump to see him so that should tell you how much I love him. I would recommend him highly

Allyson S.

Las Vegas, NV

September 17, 2019 

Dr. Earl was amazing. He was so quick and efficient. The staff here is wonderful as well. Nice and accommodating. I am so glad I decided to choose Abbey Dental!

Karen B.

Las Vegas, NV

September 17, 2019 

I came to Abbey dental a couple weeks ago in need of a set of dentures. From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable. Linda the greeter made me feel right at home.Stacy my treatment manager was awesome . She got my signed up with a payment plan that I can afford. Then I met Dr Crow to start my Dentures , what a funny man . His assistants Karim and Dilma made me feel good and not embarrassed. Two weeks later I’m walking out with the most beautiful smile . Brought me to tears , because a smile is everything in my line of work . Would I recommend Abbey dental ABSOLUTELY. I’m very happy .

Kathy J.

Las Vegas, NV

September 16, 2019 

I have had several appointments for one thing and saw Dr. Scott Mahlman most of them. I am 65 and have a lot of hands in my mouth. This dentist is hands on the best I have had. He’s quick very professional, funny, and always seeing if your doing ok. I highly recommend him for any kind of crowns bridges cosmetic. He stands by his work. His assistant Jen is also an asset to your company. Keep up the great work you do.. one more thing I never felt any of his Novocain shoots spot on👍

Shera A.

Las Vegas, NV

September 16, 2019 

I have been a patient here for the last 8 years! I have to say Ms Jamee is a complete saint! She has been so helpful and supportive to me over these years. She takes all my calls even my txts when she isn’t at work for my concerns. Jamee goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy comfortable and at ease❤️ I enjoy goin to the office Karen always greets me w/a hug and a smile! I love love love Dr Crow! His bedside manner is amazing I feel so comfortable with him. They make sure I go back right away so I’m not waiting. I couldn’t ask for a better team!!

Clarice H.

Las Vegas, NV

September 13, 2019 

I seen the great reviews on google so we called made an appointment for my husband and at our visit i decided to have my teeth checked….i had some crowns done with dr mohlman he nice very gentle….we where so thrilled they had in house financing…we are retired so there is no way we could come out of pocket so getting financed with a payment we could help out so much….everyone here is very friendly and helpful…i highly recommend abbey and dr mohlman

Coetta M.

Las Vegas, NV

September 13, 2019 

I called around and abbey told me I could get my teeth in a month so that is why I came to abbey … dr Stephenson is my dentist he is very nice he explained everything to me… I love my new teeth . I would recommend dr Stephenson at abbey dental. I was able to use financing at abbey which was great I would not be able to pay for all this at once so that goodness now I have a monthly payment I can afford. With a beautiful new smile… I would give him more stars if I could

Tracy C.

Las Vegas, NV

September 12, 2019 

Came to Abbey to get sedation because im so afraid of the dentist they offered financing which is so helpful to me on a fixed income the staff is amazing David and Dr Stephenson have been,so helpful explaining everything to,me…..i would recommend Abbey to anyone who needs to be sedation for dental work like me. And a payment plan to fit my pocket book…..come and see them,the office is beautiful and clean

Gary R.

Las Vegas, NV

September 12, 2019 

I heard of abbey due to the in house financing and also no one does that. Called made my appointment came in greeter is a sweetheart. David took care of all the paperwork explained the whole process everything went as planed… dr. Stephenson is amazing he has been so nice and a great seance of humor. I am very happy with my results everything went better than expected….absolutely recommended abbey dental

Holly S.

Las Vegas, NV

September 12, 2019 

This is the best dental office I have ever been to and I can say this because at 55 years old I’ve been to more than a few over many years and 3 states. They are extremely professional, kind and strive to provide top notch service and quality dental products to each and every client that walks through their doors. I had the pleasure of working with Dr Mohlman and Jamee, but I will say that the entire staff was so considerate and caring from the get go. I am very impressed with the work ethic at this dental clinic!
Barbara D.

Las Vegas, NV

August 29, 2019 

My daughter had her dental work done here at Abbey dental and she was so happy with her treatment so now it’s my turn…..Dr crow and Dr ostler have been my main dentist they have done a great job with my new teeth….I would recommend Abbey to anyone on a fixed income they beat my other dental officer prices…..so I’m so happy to get great dental work with a great price

Daria Z.

Las Vegas, NV

August 28, 2019 

Dr. Earl and his team are the best! Very meticulous and empathetic-the ideal combination! Checkin service is efficient and punctual in every way….overall a great experience!

Linda M.

Las Vegas, NV

August 28, 2019 

Seen the commercial on television call to make my appointment day after Thanksgiving….I had temporary crowns that feel out not enough bone to save my teeth ended up having to get dentures….they have financing available I’m retired on fixed income so that was a big help…..after getting my medical clearance I was able to be put asleep for my extraction….I’m so afraid of the dentist. Huge fear…..dr crow is my dentist he was amazing he took great care of me and my new dentures….thank you abbey dental I recommend they for sure

Heather W.

Las Vegas, NV

August 28, 2019 

Everyone at Abbey Dental made me feel like part of their family! Thank you Dr. Moulton for making me be able to smile again! Thank you to the all of the ladies at the front desk. They were all so helpful and friendly!

Annette G.

Las Vegas, NV

August 28, 2019 

Seen the commercial on television made an appointment mike took care of the payment plan i could afford. Dr crow is my dentist he does a good job. I would recommend abbey to people.

Joyce G.

Las Vegas, NV

August 28, 2019 

I am a return patient and every one loves my smile now my husband is getting his smile fixed…. Every one is so friendly and nice great service

David A.

Las Vegas, NV

August 28, 2019 

Doctor Crow, and his assistant Karim are absolutely wonderful. All of my visits have been very professional. I highly recommend Abbey Dental

David M.

Las Vegas, NV

August 28, 2019 

I’ve never had cosmetic dentistry done but after chipping my front tooth last night I needed to get it fixed. Abbey Dental came highly recommended from a friend and I was really happy they were able to see me the day I called. The staff was incredibly friendly, the wait was not long, and the dentist who did the work was a magician. My front tooth, which had a pretty noticeable chip now looks as though nothing ever happened. Very impressed.

Sara B.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

DR.Crow and the staff at Abbey Dental is amazing, I have always been terrified of going to the dentist but The Abbey Dental team makes it a lot better. They have given me a beautiful smile again and I can’t thank them enough. It’s been a long road but with the help of Dr. Crow and the staff it’s been a easy road for the most part. I feel like a new person it brings tears to my eyes I am truly thankful and grateful for all you guys have done for me.!!!

howard w.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

I seem the tv commercial came in to see how good everything was….there part magicians….with a wonderful staff with Intelligence to match I would recommend this place if you want to have a good dental work friendly staff Dr. Krause amazing I have a beautiful his smile that I feel confident about Great in house financing Thank

Cody C.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

Dr. Moulton and Joana provided AMAZING service. Normally I put off going to the dentist for as long as possible, but with the great attention to detail, professionalism, and fun atmosphere I experienced at Abbey, I look forward to my next appointment. I would highly recommend this office to anybody. There is no job too big or hard for Dr. Moulton!

Russell G.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

I have known dr Moulton for years I’m long time patient…..I drive over 100 miles to see him…..he is one of the best dentist I have had…..joanna is sweet good with dr Moulton they make a great team…..I would recommend dr Moulton at abbey dental to everyone if you want quality dental work….. Laura has been super sweet making sure my appointment is on time……love abbey dental

KEISH TT

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

Great service, very professional, kind and caring. I would reccomend to my friends.

shenelle

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

Im a driver my clients referred me…..the people on the phone super friendly and nice,,,,,stacy was amazing with getting me a payment i could afford dr duffy is the best i love him he made me feel real comfortable…..i would recommend abbey to everyone

Lillian Y.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

My mom had a terrific experience seeing Dr. Crow. He is gentle, patient and thorough and just a fun person all around. I highly recommend him and Abbey Dental.

Glenda Finley H.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

I seen the commercial on tv came in for second opinion from another dentist which are so overpriced….Stacy had a payment play that fit my budget….dr crow is my dentist he takes his time he is a perfectionist which I love….the staff is nice office is excellent personality I would recommend abbey dental to people who want save money and get great dental work

Carol S.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

Came to abbey dental to get my dental work done boy am I glad I did this place amazing they got me a great monthly payment I could afford and they are able to put me to sleep I am deathly afraid of the dentist so this has been a lifesaver the staff is very friendly super helpful I would recommend abbey dental for anyone who wants to be treated well with a staff and doctors who really care

Margo F.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

Got awesome references for this place by tons of people. Their staffs super friendly demeanor really helps any dental fear or anxiety you may have. Super happy with my results!

Glenda B.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

Super friendly personal eager to make this the Best dental experience of your life. Amazing Doctors do Amazing work to transform your Smile into one you thought was only possible in your Dreams!

howard w.

Las Vegas, NV

August 27, 2019 

I seem the tv commercial came in to see how good everything was….there part magicians….with a wonderful staff with Intelligence to match I would recommend this place if you want to have a good dental work friendly staff Dr. Krause amazing I have a beautiful his smile that I feel confident about Great in house financing Thank

Celeste N.

Las Vegas, NV

August 26, 2019 

Big beautiful new teeth smiles for miles. Good job team. Friendly staff. Great dentists. Patience with scheduling however Ben was easy to work with. Way worth your time and $.

Joan S.

Las Vegas, NV

August 26, 2019 

Dr Moulton has been wonderful through this dental journey. Originally we went to Clear Choice who wanted $60k and to take all the teeth out. Might as well have gotten dentures. Decided to go with implants as Gental Dental had done X-rays and missed that all 12 crowns were failing and there was an abscess. Could not get an accounting of Billings from GD, either. This last week, GD scheduled Scott for an appointment without our permission. This process has taken time, but having implants and crowns for life is beneficial. Concern for how long the abcess may have existed is scary as the blood or heart could have been impacted! Scott takes exceptional care of his mouth as he knew the crowns were vulnerable to his grinding of teeth at night. The staff at Abbey Dental are pleasant and helpful. Dr Moulton’s assistant Joanna is resourceful and seasoned. Great teamwork!

Amanda R.

Las Vegas, NV

August 25, 2019 

So I have lived In Las Vegas for 20 years. And I have never been to a dental office like Abbey dental…. To start with my call to the office Ben was so amazing and patient with all my questions he made me feel at ease. Then I came for my appointment the office is beautiful the ladies at the front desk are so happy with big smiles and hugs…… I was able to get my dental work financed Stacy OMG she knows her stuff….. I’m so afraid of the dentist and this office has sedation wow what a relief. I had same day treatment with a amazing staff…. From the beginning to the end everything went perfectly. I can not say enough about Abbey dental….. My husband and his sister are going to have there dental work done her also….. I would recommend this place if you want an affordable dentist with an amazing staff

Patricia T.

Las Vegas, NV

August 23, 2019 

I went online to find out about the cost found out everything I needed to know and even set my appointment….best dental experience of my whole life and I have had plenty …..took advantage of there in house financing. I was scared out of my mind thank god they had sedation to get all my dental work .dr crow is the best he put me at ease made me feel so comfortable…..I am so happy with my dental treatment

Joseph M.

Las Vegas, NV

August 23, 2019 

My name is Katie Hill, Dr. Moulton and Jonna his assistant are amazing and super nice, the whole staff at Abbey Dental are awesome and pleasant.

John F.

Las Vegas, NV

August 23, 2019 

Awesome staff and dentist they make you feel like family and do the best work you can find anywhere

Theresa Y.

Las Vegas, NV

August 23, 2019 

So excited. I have never in my life had a GREAT experience with any dentist. These dentists and the entire staff are the bomb. Love me some Abbey Dental. Make an appointment and see what I’m talking about. ??

Sandi B.

Las Vegas, NV

August 23, 2019 

Dr. Crow is such an awesome Dentist. He pulled 12 teeth b4 I even knew it. He was so kind and gentle that I actually love going to the Dentist. Thank you Abbey Dental for such a Fabulous Dentist!!!

Angelina L.

Las Vegas, NV

August 23, 2019 

Dr crow is a nice guy….he has a great sense of humor he makes you laugh…. he really does a great job with dentures…..the staff is very friendly and helpful…I seen them on tv so i came in…..I would recommend this dental place to everyone…. they have financing and Ladonna was very helpful with all questions….if you need dental work come to abbey they will take care of you with the best price in town….Karin is the best…..

Clarence V.

Las Vegas, NV

August 23, 2019 

I been coming to abbey since 2015…friendly staff…stacy was wonderful with getting taken care with the in house finance…..dr crow takes good care of me…..I would recommend abbey dental to everyone

L Collins

Las Vegas, NV

August 23, 2019 

I really had a great experience here. The dentist are very friendly and professional. My teeth look great too.

Carol P.

Las Vegas, NV

August 22, 2019 

I’ve had lots of work done here at Abbey Dental. I have always been satisfied with the work they have done. I would recommend Abbey Dental.

Christine C.

Las Vegas, NV

August 22, 2019 

Everyone was so awesome.I love all the staff.I was really pleased with Dentist.Great vibe

Tracy C.

Las Vegas, NV

August 22, 2019 

Came to Abbey to get sedation because im so afraid of the dentist they offered financing which is so helpful to me on a fixed income the staff is amazing David and Dr Stephenson have been,so helpful explaining everything to,me…..i would recommend Abbey to anyone who needs to be sedation for dental work like me. And a payment plan to fit my pocket book…..come and see them,the office is beautiful and clean

Diane W.

Las Vegas, NV

August 22, 2019 

I have lived in Las Vegas 35 yrs and have never been treated so well by a dental office here. Laura was very cordial and professional in the manner in which she dealt with me. Laura offered suggestions and got me seen quickly by the dentist. She set my mind at ease as to what would be best for me. I will share my experience with friends and family.

Mc Mcalpine

Las Vegas, NV

August 22, 2019 

I’m return patient of Dr kaster…..I love this place they have in house financing and a great staff…..I went to school with Dr kaster so this guy is the real deal…..I had some crowns done and they are great…..Linda Karen Laura are very sweet….. Karen was able to move my appointment up because I was early what a sweetheart.. Come to Abbey get your teeth fix with great costumer service……and great dental work with the best dentist Dr kaster

Eddie K.

Las Vegas, NV

August 22, 2019 

A very friendly staff from the time they greet you ,till the time you see the dentist.Waiting room has good snacks and drinks.Clean and professional atmosphere.

Shellie J.

Las Vegas, NV

August 22, 2019 

Very friendly staff and doctors

Carla G.

Las Vegas, NV

August 22, 2019 

WOW so i don’t like the dentist and would not go back if it weren’t for Laura. She was happy, fun and helpful she explained exactly what would happen and helped me get over my fear. Because of her I will go to Abbey always. The office is clean and they have drinks and snacks while you are waiting too.

Kathy G.

Las Vegas, NV

August 21, 2019 

We love Abbey we have been long time patient’s…..we love the staff and all the dentist….the office is beautiful…..they beat everyone ones price…..they offer financing which is perfect for us on a fixed income….we are a retired couple so money is tight. Thank goodness they help with payment plans.. .I would recommend Abbey to anyone….. everyone here is so friendly

Geoff D.

Las Vegas, NV

August 21, 2019 

Having dental work here has not only improved my smile but my health. Wonderful place. Wonderful people. Thank you Abbey.

Frank M.

Las Vegas, NV

August 21, 2019 

We seen commercial on tv and we made an appointment their first was fantastic the place is clean…. they make you feel comfortable no one likes to go to the dentist so it nice to find a dental office where all the staff is so happy….. very happy…. not only do I recommend I insist you come to abbey

Aimee P.

Las Vegas, NV

August 21, 2019 

My mother seen their commercial and she likes the services. The doctors and staff are very professional and great customer service.

Steve C.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

I enjoyed working with the people here at abbey as a dental delivery man. They are always friendly and hospitalble with great snacks in the waiting room….. I highly recommend this place for anyone who needs a dentist

Ellen A.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

Abby Dental I met two beautiful women today very sweet and pleasant very good attitude may God continue to bless them they make you feel very comfortable

Leah J.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

Very Nice and Happy people. They will get the job done

Denise M.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

No Pain!!! Dr. Duffie and Dr. Caster were so nice, Professional and painless. Love these doctors!!

Mikki M.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

Abbey Dental is the best. Came in to put a crown done. 10 days later it was bothering me and I happened to be by their practice. Popped in to make an appointment. They said let’s do it now. My dentist was not available but they got another to do it. Wow!! Wasn’t expecting that. Love this place. Nicest staff ever!!

Stephanie M.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

Abbey dental was fabulous, the entire staff is fantastic. My teeth look fabulous and absolutely no pain during my procedure!

Judy L.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

I am a Long time patient at abbey I had full mouth reconstruction on my mouth. Dr crow deserves more than 5 stars painless perfectionists he save my mouth….i got exactly what I wanted i could not be happier Stacy is the best with her guidance i could not have reacted my goal with my teeth….i recommend everyone here to abbey this is the only place I will come too i mean it

Oscar H.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

I got tired of the doctor sticking me with needle so I need to be put to sleep. Came to abbey it was a easy visit i woke up everything was all done…..i recommended if need to put to sleep for dental work come to abbey the staff is so nice and sweet very helpful. They have a lady at the front desk Linda she is in the right place so positive

Faith M.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

Had a great visit today with dr crow. Everybody here is so friendly I love abbey dental I would recommend this place to anyone who looking for the best dentist is vegas…..me and my sister are patients here with dr crow….they made us feel so welcome….thank abbey you deserve more business

Harley F.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

I had a great experience here I especially loved how comfortable Laura made my family and I feel. It was a very welcoming experience. I would recommend this place for anyone who needs dental work done ?? They really care about their clients

Irma S.

Las Vegas, NV

August 20, 2019 

First time in Abbey dental I have seen them on tv so i came in the office is so beautiful I needed some water Linda at the front is so beautiful and sweet and cares…….thank you Abbey dental for helping me out ….love this place…..im speechless

Steven C.

Las Vegas, NV

July 26, 2019 

I am still on my way home from my operation and I’m reading these comments wondering if these people are describing the same place I was at. From when I first walked in till I left I was treated so well. Wether it was the lady at the door, the financial guy, or anyone else it was such an easy process. Jennifer who was there to monitor my vitals during my operation was great. She was there to make sure I was doing good till I was in the car on my way home. While I was waiting for my operation Mike the financial guy came and sat down next to me and we talked for a good 20 minutes about my flight school and other stuff. Doctor was awesome and funny. Not sure what these other people are talking about. Will definitely go back again if needed. Thanks again.

Eula B

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 13, 2019 

I went to Abbey Dental again because they were nice and courteous in 2014. Linda the greeter was very polite to my husband and I. She got us water {Voss} Thank you Linda. She moved the chairs around to accommodate me because of the wheel chair. {Broke a few toes}. Couple of weeks ago I had to get a wisdom Tooth pulled. After the doctor checked it out I had to be moved to another building. Amanda used my wheel chair to push me to the other building. Thank you Amanda. Stacy talked with me about what they were going to do and how much will it cost. When I realized that my Aetna insurance for dental had kicked in. We was going to leave but Stacey talked with my insurance and we end up paying a little more for Abbey Dental then my insurance. Stacey worked with Aetna over the phone and got the price close as possible to what I would had of paid through Aetna. Aetna insurance is a little bit cheaper. I hope I did not leave anyone out. Thank you all

Nicole W

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 13, 2019 

Dr. Mohlman, Darcy, and Laura took excellent care of me! Couldn’t have asked for a better team here at Abbey Dental!! My teeth are perfect and now I can smile wide and feel great!!

Laura S.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 12, 2019 

The best place for great pricing and beautiful crowns…..I get compliments on my teeth all the time…..

Ilene H.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 11, 2019 

Not sure why this place gets bad reviews but my experience was rad. Had the pleasure of having my teeth cleaned by Tiffany and polished by Jackie. Both were professional and friendly. They changed the layout of this clinic and I like the atmosphere. No wait time. I’ll be returning for my next cleaning.

CL

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 11, 2019 

I went to Dental Abbey two weeks ago and received great service from the time I was met by the receptionist, Linda who was so kind! I was able to see my dentist Dr Kaster who was willing to stay late to fit me in to the schedule to put my temps in. When I returned to have my 3 crowns placed 2 wks later, it was painless and no numbing!! Dr Kaster and his dental asst Linda do everything to make your visit relaxed and enjoyable. Superb job Dr Kaster. Thank you for my beautiful teeth!

Heather T.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 10, 2019 

This is my second root canal & crown, both done here. The staff is great & very professional, especially Dental Assistant Laura Sotelo & Dr Earl! Thanks so much for a great experience & the free manicure too!

Ryan G.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 9, 2019 

Came in for my crown. Laura Sofelo is so nice and made me feel really comfortable. They went above and beyond to make sure the final crown fit nice and felt right by fitting it right and cleaning it. They polished it so it feels really smooth. Thank you guys

Tim M.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 8, 2019 

I seriously have no idea where all these bad reviews were from. My review is based on 2 appointments. My first appointment was a FREE second opinion after seeing another dentist in town and receiving a quote for a extraction and bridge on a very infected tooth. Also a few fillings. Was quoted over 3000.00 at the other office and paid 1000.00 at Abbey dental. My first appointment ran about 30 minutes after my scheduled time which should be expected in such a busy office. To save 2000.00 I would have waited all day. It consisted of X-rays and a 3D scan. The dentist I spoke to explained everything and told me what I needed to get done right away and what could wait. I than sat with a treatment coordinator who went over the financial aspect of things and scheduled my appointment. My second appointment was for an Extraction, temporary bridge and filling with Dr CROW. After arriving 20 minutes early to pay my remaining balance and check in. My appointment was scheduled at 3pm I was in the room around 3:15. He went over everything in an extremely professional manner and told me exactly what to expect. He numbed me up real good. Took care of the filling around 10 minutes. Prepped my other teeth for the temporary bridge. About 20 minutes each tooth. Extracted my extremely infected tooth in around 5 minutes. After receiving the temporary bridge. And scheduling my appointment to get the real bridge put in. I was out of the chair in around an hour and a half. I absolutely hate going to the dentist. However I would come back to see Dr CROW any day. Thank you again Abby dental for saving me thousands of dollars.

Diane W.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 7, 2019 

After calling 3/13/17 with an emergent tooth/ gum issue, I was told to come on in…so walk-ins are accepted. I was promptly greeted and turned over to the care of Laura Sotelo to coordinate my visit. Laura introduced me to the office manager, and several other staff who assisted with easing my anxiety. Dr. Earl performed a through exam making a diagnosis. Laura was compassionate, professional, and kept me informed of what to expect. As a RN/PhD medical case manager for 30 years myself, Laura truly exhibited patient advocacy 100%. I am to return for follow-up care. And, I will direct all my dental care to Abby Dental.

Sean M.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 7, 2019 

Just great laura sotelo and dr baeuga was just great i want to thank them for Make my experience great rhank u once again mean the world to me

Corina M.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 7, 2019 

Jackie and Dr B . Actually make coming to the dentist not so bad . They are understanding and take the time to answer all my questions . Along with my treatment manager Shay!! She’s the best !!

Michael F.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 6, 2019 

I read the reviews ahead of time and was a little uneasy about them but by the GREAT experience I had I thought I should share. The ONLY disappointment was the lack of free guest WiFi. There might have been a connection but I didn’t see one. The check in was EASY and efficient. The staff is SUPER friendly. The place was BUSY on my first visit but the wait wasn’t long. About 40 minutes but they saw me the same day I called, so I can’t complain. Marisol got me set up in the chair and took some x-rays, and then I was examined by the examination dentist. It was quick and easy. I knew I needed a root canal as this was a 2nd opinion. The root canal specialist wasn’t there that day so they scheduled me for a few days later after I paid about 1/2 for the $1400 procedure. Their price was as low as the other doctor, but there were no games or gimmicks. I think the reason why they can guarantee the lowest prices is because they see a lot of patients and they have a very efficient process and setup. The place is clean and inviting. EVERYONE is very nice and goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. I was offered a pillow by the assistant when she saw that I could use one. I was pleasantly shocked at how they offered extra perks like snacks and drinks, but that area is only available to paying patients, not in the main reception area where they give the free 2nd opinions. But still it felt rather luxurious, like a spa. The were a couple of women getting there nals done professionally in the waiting room. I think it was complimentary but I didn’t ask since I was only interested in having cold Perrier, sparkling apple cider and their sweet and salty snacks. Overall it was a GREAT EXPERIENCE. Don’t let ANY of the negative reviews deter you from this place because they apparently listened and FIXED whatever issues they might have had in the past. Only nice and caring people work at this practice, so going to the dentist, at least for me, is like going to a spa. Therapeutic and relaxing!

Jessica C.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 6, 2019 

I came in to see my regular dentist Dr.Earl to evaluate a crown that’s been hurting off and on for last month. His assistant Anna was very kind and caring. It turns out that the tooth wasn’t able to be saved with a root canal therapy Shay helped me with my finaces and got my paperwork done asap. I decided to get tooth extraction and bone graft /implant with Dr Ostler . He accommodated my needs and fit me in his busy schedule, I was able to get same day treatment. His assistant Emilin was awesome as he was very professional, quick , and gentle yes gentle! that says alot when your having an molar extracted. I’ve been in the dental field (assisting all types of dentists) almost 10 years now and would not go or trust any other dentists they ARE experienced 10 fold! The Dental teams here are great. Great atmosphere. Bringing my friend here when I come back in 2 weeks for my post op. Thank you all for a great experience in my time of pain and need.

Sabrina L.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 6, 2019 

Had a great experience dealing with something that I was always scared of doing! Had to get wisdom teeth pulled. They were able to get me in the same day I called to make the appointment and I was there a total of 2 hours or so. The whole staff was very friendly. They took the time to explain everything thoroughly and the positive, upbeat energy was exactly what I needed to make me feel more at ease. A huge thank you to all of you!!!

Gina D.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 5, 2019 

The first time I came here I did have a minor bump in the road, but Shay the manager reached out to me immediately and rectified everything. Upon my second visit, I had X-rays taken and met with the dentist who gave me a realistic opinion on what could be done for my teeth. Everyone was friendly and seemed eager to help. The woman who did my financing (I wish I could remember her name!) was awesome and super friendly I really enjoyed sitting with her and I didn’t feel pressured by her at all. Once I was approved, she asked if I wanted to start my treatment today, and I did, and she walked me right over to get my new teeth! I love that they ere able to get me in same day and that my permanent teeth will be ready in just two weeks. The pricing is very fair as well! I had Dr. mohlman who was fantastic, as well as Steven assisting him. Darcy made my temporary teeth and she was awesome as well. Everyone I met was friendly and provided awesome customer service. The girls behind the reception desk are super nice too. All in all, I wouldn’t let one bad egg deter you from going here. I’m already in love with my temporary teeth and I know my permanent ones are going to look even better! If you work with the right people at Abbey, you’re sure to be happy, and I’m pretty sure most of the staff is fantastic. My boyfriend went here as well and his teeth look amazing. Definitely recommend.

Isabella M.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 5, 2019 

Everything was amazing. Sandy, Stephanie and even my zooming was amazing with the fabulous Jackie. This is what I’m getting my adult friends for christmas.

Mariana L.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 5, 2019 

I love this place! I’ve been Dr’s Moulton pacient for 6 years now…i get my check ups and cleanings, everybody is awesome and prices are affordable. I will be back in 6 months! I will highly recommend this place and their services!

Sean M.

Spring Valley
Las Vegas, NV

Apr 4, 2019 

I was given an opinion by a different dental office that I needed an extraction, implant and crown. I came to Abbey for a 2nd opinion, and Dr. Barruga gave me the option for just a root canal, slight bone shaving, and crown. This option was much less pain, time, and money. The dental assistant, Jackie, was very knowledgeable, funny and great to be around. overall a great experience for what I first thought would be an awful day.

Aaron J.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 4, 2019 

Got more work done here since rhey did such a great job last time. This time around i had 3 root canals and 3 more crowns put in. So all together abbey dental put in 9 crowns. They do amazing work. This company completely saved my smile and now i can drink the coldest water available without my teeth being sensitive or hurting. I highly recommend this place. Their prices are very reasonable considering i had no insurance. And better yet..the manager offered me a free lazer whitening because of all the work i had done. I took my wife there and made a same day appt. to get 2 extractions and a bridge. Very fast, efficient, and the staff are very nice and accommodating. Thanks again Abbey.

K M.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 4, 2019 

Dr Duffie is the best dentist I’ve ever had. I will not go to anyone else but him..He has gentle hands, he’s nice and he knows what he’s doing..

Steve R.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 3, 2019 

Dr Earl is fantastic!!! He lets me know what is going on and his assistant is always making sure that I’m ok.

Alana K.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 3, 2019 

Bigger Smiley face! Great staff, friendly and skilled, Gayle was especially awesome…I’ll be back with my besties!

Rozalyn B.

Summerlin
Las Vegas, NV

Apr 3, 2019 

Another whitening in the books and I am starting to love my teeth again! Of course, I will need a few more sessions before I will be where I want my teeth to be! Friendly staff and not too time consuming! Was in and out in under a hour! Until next time abbey dental!!

Heather D.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 3, 2019 

I’ve been coming here since I was a child and my most recent visit consisted of a root canal. Let me start by saying that at the front desk, Astela seems to be the only one who knows what she is doing. She’s very personable and greets everyone with a smile. The majority of the rest of the reception staff seem to be grumpy and have the biggest scowls. Next: the financing for my root canal was simple and I was able to get it done the same day- thank god! Dr. Valladares is the best. His bed side manner is amazing. I hate going to the dentist with a passion but he made me feel very comfortable. The first dental assistant, Razz, is also very good. When I went back the second time to get the temporary crowns off and the permanents on, I can’t say that my visit was amazing. Dr. V was great as usual, but the assistant he had that day didn’t know what was going on. She told me that I could come back in three weeks to get the permanents on..I told her that’s what she just put on. She apologized and double checked with the doctor to make sure that was correct. I’d feel much more comfortable knowing that the assistant could tell the difference between porcelain and acrylic. I’m back in the office today because one of my permanent crowns has fallen off: I’m not happy about it. At all. But the office was very good about getting me in to get it fixed right away: hopefully this time we can keep it on there.

Carin H.

Summerlin
Las Vegas, NV

Apr 2, 2019 

I keep seeing all these bad reviews and after both visits I’ve had recently I can honestly say I don’t understand how anyone could be dissatisfied with the service. Sherry is just amazing and Dr. Drake took good care to make me feel comfortable and reassure me that everything would be okay. I’ve had three teeth removed in the past month and they helped me secure a credit line to help pay for it. Now they have a whole plan for how they are going to help the rest of my teeth that need work. I’ve never been so happy with a dentists office before. I would rate more than 5 stars if I could.

Katie Y.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 2, 2019 

Was very pleased with my visit. I was a little worried when I first got there because I had another appointment scheduled and wasn’t sure if I would make it on time. The girl who worked with me (I think her name was Patty) was so patient. I appreciated the fact that she explained eveything to me step by step because it was my first time getting this procedure done and I wasn’t sure what to expect. Everything went just as she said it would. The best part was that I was out of there much quicker than I thought, even had time to stop at Target before my next appointment. Quick and courteous service!!!!!!

Love H.

Las Vegas, NV

Apr 2, 2019 

I’d give this place 10 stars if I could! I’m extremely happy with the dental work provided and how professional all of the doctors and nurses were with me. The treatment Coordinator took the time to explain the procedures. I went to Abbey Dental for a second opinion and they beat the first estimate by $600!!! Huge savings and very much appreciated.

Request an Appointment

Hours
Mon 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thur 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Live Receptionists Scheduling Appointments

Call 702-979-7564 today and make an appointment

More business info
Accepts Credit Cards Yes
By Appointment Only Yes

From the business
If you have missing, damaged, stained or broken teeth, we have lots of experience with affordable, high-quality tooth whitening, Lumineers™-like materials for veneers, tooth-colored…

Learn more about Abbey Dental